And we are back

    
 
Sometimes life just tends to throw things for a loop but I am back and ready to produce more content. It probably should not have taken me this long to get back into the swing of things but better late than never. This post is primarily an update post with a few announcements sprinkled in for good measure.     First, Project Aurora, the space shooter being worked by Aura Studios is still moving forward with development. A new member recently was brought onto the team to help with 3D design since we are reaching that stage in the project now. We still do not have a solid release date but I will post more updates as we move closer to that point.

Scrolls from the Vault. The feedback I have received from this series has been positive so I will continue producing content for it. I have a list of games I plan to pull from but if anyone has any game recommendations don’t be afraid to mention them in the comments. Expect to see several more scrolls dusted off from the vault.

Now for new content. I have considered the idea for a while and I have decided to try a few book reviews, board game spotlights/reviews, and pen and paper spotlights/reviews. Books, board games, and role playing games tend to be my go to forms of entertainment when I am not writing or messing around on video games. So I figured I would open up the blog to include a bit of this content as well. Some of the Scrolls from the Vault may also include stories from various board games or pen and paper games I have played. These additions will follow a similar style to the scrolls derived from video games.

So be sure to check back in the future for more content. I will post at the very least weekly until I decide on a schedule that best fits around my job. Once that happens I will update the blog with the new schedule.

Leave a comment